RIER (MAEN) certification – unchallenged professionalism

«Expert Client Support Centre», as an authorized RIER certification center, offers everyone interested to make use of its services and receive RIER (MAEN) certificate in the following areas:

  • Certification of specialists-energy auditors.
  • Certification of organizations-energy auditors with registration in The Unified Register of organizations eligible for conduct of energy inspections.
  • Certification of expert organizations in the sphere of energy resources process loss norms setting, specific consumption and reserve of fuel (review in the sphere of electrical energy resources process loss norms setting or review in the sphere of specific consumption and reserve of fuel).
  • Certification of expert organizations in power industry (types of expert activity of the applicant organization in the power industry: review of energy resources standards, tariffs, management systems, risks, technical specifications and projects, energy efficiency and reliability of power supply schemes being designed or functioning in residential areas, cities and enterprises, engineering consulting in power supply etc.).
  • Certification of Expert Centers in the System of Voluntary certification of organizations in the sphere of energy resources sustainable use and saving.
  • Certification of the Centers’ experts. 

Why do you need RIER certificate?

During establishment of a market, demand for independent verification of compliance is increasing steadily. For a consumer, RIER certificate received by a company specializing in the sphere of energy audit, and by its professionals, is a guarantee of a professional energy audit and the weighting of recommendations given. On the other hand, RIER certification of specialists in training centers indicates their high qualification level and stable quality of the learning process in this educational institution.

In order to take actions aimed at implementation of the Decree of the President of Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev «On some measures regarding improvement of the energy and environmental efficiency of the Russian economy» (№ 889 as of 4. 06. 2008), the Order of the Government of Russian Federation as of 19. 06.2008 № ISH-P9-3772, and according to the Order of the Ministry of Energy of Russian Federation «On improvement of activity in the field of organization of energy inspections (energy audit)» (№ 02-011 as of 16 January, 2009), organizations whose scope includes conduct of energy audit of enterprises and other objects are recommended to meet the requirements set in the system of RIER (MAEN) voluntary certification.

What is RIER certification?

RIER certification system has been functioning since 2009, and it is voluntary. It has been elaborated by MAEN (Interregional Association «Energy Efficiency and Norm Setting») experts and has been registered in The Unified Register of voluntary certification systems (registration number ROSS RU.M578.04IR01).

MAEN has been primarily set up as an interregional association of Gosenergonadzors of Russian Federation which at that time were dealing with issues regarding energy saving, and later it was reorganized into IA «Energy Efficiency and Norm Setting». As of today, the high level of MAEN’s competence is universally acknowledged.

  • The system is open for all persons, enterprise and organizations that abide with its rules.
  • The system has its own conformity mark and certificate.
  • Voluntary RIER certification has been set up as a complimentary procedure which precedes different actions in the sphere of environment and power industry set forth by Russian legislation.
  • Certification within this system doesn’t replace obligatory certification and legal oversight and control systems.

What is the cost of the certification and the validity period of the RIER certificate?


Direction certification Service form Cost Validity of the certificate
Certification of energy auditors "turnkey" 15 000 RUB 1 year
Certification of organizations-energy auditors "turnkey" 100 000 RUB  1 year
Certification of expert organizations in the sphere of energy resources process loss norms setting, specific consumption and reserve of fuel "turnkey" 150 000 RUB 1 year
Certification of expert organizations in the sphere of power industry "turnkey" 300 000 RUB 1 year
Certification of expert organizations in the sphere of energy resources process loss norms setting, specific consumption and reserve of fuel Voluntary certification of organizations in the sphere of energy resources sustainable use and saving "turnkey" 400 000 RUB 1 year
Certification of Expert Centers in the System of "turnkey" 12 000 RUB 1 year

Dear Sirs, if RIER certification is within your sphere of professional interests, please address the certification department of «CESС» LLC. The company’s experts will promptly accept and process your request. 

Order service or consult with an expert

  • +7 (495) 649-85-78 – for Moscow;
  • +7 (812) 648-29-68 – for St. Petersburg;
  • 8 (800) 555-02-78 – free multichannel line for the regions.

Сертификация РИЭР (МАЭН) — профессионализм не вызывающий сомнений

Проведение сертификации РИЭР (МАЭН)

«Центр Экспертного Сопровождения Клиентов» в качестве уполномоченного центра сертификации РИЭР предлагает всем заинтересованным лицам воспользоваться его услугами и получить сертификат РИЭР (МАЭН) в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Казани и других городах по следующим направлениям:

  • Сертификация специалистов-энергоаудиторов.
  • Сертификация организаций-энергоаудиторов с внесением в Единый Реестр организаций, допущенных к проведению энергетических обследований.
  • Сертификация экспертных организации в сфере нормирования технологических потерь ТЭР, удельных расходах и запасов топлива (экспертиза в сфере нормирования технологических потерь электроэнергии или экспертиза в сфере нормирования технологических потерь ТЭ, запасов и удельных расходов топлива).
  • Сертификация экспертных организации в сфере энергетики (виды экспертной деятельности организации-заявителя в области энергетики: экспертиза нормативов ТЭР, тарифов, систем менеджмента, рисков, технических заданий и проектов, энергоэффективности и надежности проектируемых и действующих схем энергоснабжения населенных пунктов, городов, предприятий, инженерный консалтинг в энергетике и иное).
  • Сертификация Экспертных Центров в Системе добровольной сертификации организаций в области рационального использования и сбережения энергоресурсов.
  • Сертификация экспертов Центра.

Для чего необходим сертификат РИЭР?

В период становления рынка востребованность независимого подтверждения соответствия неизменно возрастает. Для потребителя сертификат РИЭР, полученный организацией, специализирующейся в сфере проведения энергоаудита, и её специалистами — это гарантия профессионально выполненного энергетического обследования и весомости выданных рекомендаций. С другой стороны сертификация РИЭР специалистов учебных центов свидетельствует об их высоком квалификационном уровне и стабильном качестве процесса обучения в данном образовательном учреждении.

В целях осуществления направленных на исполнение Указа Президента РФ Д.А. Медведева «О некоторых мерах по повышению энергетической и экологической эффективности российской экономики» (№ 889 от 4. 06. 2008 г) мероприятий, поручения Правительства РФ от 19. 06.2008 г. №ИШ-П9-3772 , а также согласно Распоряжению Минэнергетики РФ «О совершенствовании деятельности в области организации проведения энергообследований (энергоаудита)» (№02-011 от 16 января 2009 г.) организациям, в сферу деятельности, которых входит проведение энергоаудита предприятий и иных объектов, рекомендовано отвечать требованиям, принятым в системе добровольной сертификации РИЭР (МАЭН).

Что такое сертификация РИЭР?

Система сертификации РИЭР действует с 2009 года и является добровольной. Она была разработана специалистами МАЭН (Межрегиональной Ассоциацией «Энергоэффективность и нормирование») и прошла регистрацию в Едином Реестре систем добровольной сертификации (р/н РОСС RU.M578.04ИР01).

МАЭН первоначально была создана в качестве межрегиональной ассоциации Госэнергонадзоров РФ, занимавшихся в своё время вопросами, связанными с энергосбережением, в дальнейшем преобразованную в МА «Энергоэффективность и нормирование». На сегодняшний день высокий уровень компетентности МАЭН является общепризнанным.

  • Система открыта для всех разделяющих её правила лиц, предприятий и организаций;
  • Система имеет собственный знак соответствия и сертификат;
  • Добровольная сертификация РИЭР создана как дополняющая и предшествующая различным предусмотренным законодательством РФ процедурам в сфере экологии и энергетики;
  • Сертификация в данной системе не является заменой обязательной сертификации и не подменяет действующие в соответствии с законодательством системы надзора и контроля.


Какова стоимость сертификации и в течении какого срока сертификат РИЭР действителен?


Направление сертификации Форма оказания услуг Стоимость Срок действия сертификата
Сертификация энергоаудиторов "под ключ" 15 000 руб. 1 год
Сертификация организаций энергоаудиторов "под ключ" 100 000 руб.  1 год
Сертификация экспертных организаций в сфере нормирования технологичиских потерь ТЭР, удельных расходах и запасов топлива "под ключ" 150 000 руб. 1 год
Сертификация экспертных организаций в сфере энергетики "под ключ" 300 000 руб. 1 год
Сертификация Экспертных Центров в Системе добровольной сертификации организаций в сфере рационального использования и сбережения энергоресурсов "под ключ" 400 000 руб. 1 год
Сертификация экспертов Центра "под ключ" 12 000 руб. 1 год

Господа, если сертификация РИЭР входит в сферу ваших профессиональных интересов, обращайтесь в отдел сертификации ООО «ЦЭСК». Эксперты компании оперативно примут и рассмотрят вашу заявку. 


Заказать сертификацию РИЭР (МАЭН) прямо сейчас со скидкой 5%

Oбращаем вaше внимaние нa то, что пpиведеные цeны и хaрактеристики услуг нoсят исключитeльно ознакомительный харaктер и не являютcя публичнoй офeртой, опрeделенной пунктoм 2 стaтьи 437 Граждaнского кoдекса Российской Федерации.

Для пoлучения подрoбной инфoрмации о харaктеристиках услуг, возможности оказания и стoимости связывaйтесь, пожaлуйста, с менеджерами нашей компании.

Остались вопросы? Получите консультацию эксперта ЦЭСК!
В Москве:  +7 (495) 649-85-78 В Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 648-29-68 В Казани: +7 (843) 203-93-48
Адрес в Москве: 3-й Красносельский переулок, д. 21.стр.1 Адрес в Санкт-Петербурге: улица Заставская, дом 33, литера Ж Адрес в Казани: метро Площадь Габдуллы Тукая, ул.Островского, д. 35А, 2 этаж, офис 220
Бесплатная линия для регионов: 8 (800) 555-02-78
Время работы: пн-пт 09:00 - 18:00

Почта: mail@glavsert.ru

Отзывы клиентов