Non-commercial partnership SRO « APSK»

NСP "SRO APSK "NСP SRO «APSK»  – interregional interagency organization bringing together partners from the sphere of building on the basis of common interests, joint projects and ideas. Our members fulfill works on various objects in dozens of regions of Russia.

The Partnership has its own loyalty program (the program supporting the members specialized on different professions). Within the framework of the program there have been established partnership relations with various organizations which gives our members certain preferences when they need to use these or those services provided by the structures.

Moreover, the partnership cooperates with experienced experts, construction laboratories and certification centers which allows our members to carry out necessary studies, effectively complete their work and cope with handing over their facilities in time.

The partnership does not stand still. It continues developing new programs and projects designed to help building companies to make their functioning more affective and economical.

Москва (многоканальный) +7 (495) 649-85-78
Бесплатно по России 8 800 555-02-788
пн–пт с 9:00 до 18:00 mail@glavsert.ru

НП "СРО АПСК"СРО НП «АПСК» - межрегиональная межведомственная организация, объединяющих партнеров строительного комплекса на базе общности интересов, реализации совместных проектов и идей. Наши члены выполняют работы в десятках регионов России на самых разнообразных объектах.

В Партнерстве действуют программа лояльности (программа поддержки членов в различных областях профессиональной деятельности). В рамках этой программы установлены партнерские отношения с различными организациями, дающие определенные префениции нашим членам при обращениях за теми или иными услугами.

Кроме того, партнерство сотрудничает с опытными экспертами, строительными лабораториями и сертификационными центрами, что позволяет нашим членам в короткие сроки проводить необходимые исследования, качественно выполнять работы и своевременно сдавать объекты в эксплуатацию.

Партнерство не стоит на месте, постоянно разрабатываются новые программы и проекты, призванные помочь строительным организациям наиболее эффективно и экономично осуществлять свою деятельность.

Закрыть